CertusBank Real Estate Owned
Real Estate Listing Agent Contact Information
For further information concerning our property listings, please contact the real estate listing agent for that property.

Listing Agent: Mary Purvis    Email: georgiahomes@ymail.com
# Listings: 42 Office: 706-215-1512
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 706-677-1277
Listing Agent: Darrell Gibbs    Email: darrellgibbs@charter.net
# Listings: 34 Office: 864-421-3378
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 864-295-3333
Listing Agent: Carole Cook    Email: forsale@mindspring.com
# Listings: 17 Office: 770-380-7878
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Heather Darden    Email: c21ocr@aol.com
# Listings: 17 Office: 478-804-1519
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 478-804-1519
Listing Agent: George Cleveland   Phillip W. Sprayberry, Inc Email: george@sprayberryinc.com
# Listings: 16 Office: 770-925-8905
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 770-362-3458
Listing Agent: Jacque Applegate    Email: teamworksgeorgia@gmail.com
# Listings: 15 Office: 478-335-4030
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Dan Hinson    Email: dan.hinson@cbcmetrobrokers.com
# Listings: 13 Office: 404-668-8636
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 404-495-8915
Listing Agent: Lesa Clark    Email: lesaclark@hotmail.com
# Listings: 13 Office: 706-271-7215
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Sabriya Scott    Email: sabriyasellshomes@hotmail.com
# Listings: 13 Office: 912-844-0682
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Linda Martin   Bhgre Metro Brokers Email: linda.martin@metrobrokers.com
# Listings: 13 Office: 770-843-2500
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Sue Oxenford   Coldwell Banker Lake Oconee Realty Email: soxenford@cblakeoconee.com
# Listings: 12 Office: 706-467-3181
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 706-347-0907
Listing Agent: Sterling Bailey    Email: sbailey@thesummitgroupmacon.com
# Listings: 12 Office: 478-951-9443
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Ben Jones    Email: benjones@fickling.com
# Listings: 12 Office: 478-258-4171
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Justin Hirsch    Email: justin.hirsch@cbre.com
# Listings: 11 Office: 864-650-5569
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Laura Bechtel    Email: lbechtel@sheridansolomon.com
# Listings: 11 Office: 478-461-7587
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 478-746-2000
Listing Agent: Thad Clark   Keller Williams Realty Lake Oconee Email: Tclark@sycamorerealestate.com
# Listings: 11 Office: 706-485-0088
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 706-319-8890
Listing Agent: Ronnie Perry   Perry Ronnie Realty Co, Inc Email: jill@ronnieperry.com
# Listings: 10 Office: 912-267-0006
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 912-270-7400
Listing Agent: Tony Dermo    Email: tonyjr@dermorealty.com
# Listings: 10 Office: 770-834-9999
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Harriet Swann    Email: hswann@sheridansolomon.com
# Listings: 10 Office: 478-747-1306
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 478-746-2000
Listing Agent: Carolyn Ponder    Email: contactus@pondergroup.com
# Listings: 10 Office: 404-444-7559
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Art Barry    Email: abarry@cbcworldwide.com
# Listings: 9 Office: 478-731-8000
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Patty Burns    Email: patty@fickling.com
# Listings: 9 Office: 478-951-5100
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Steve Adams    Email: stevec.adams@yahoo.com
# Listings: 9 Office: 678-564-2555
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 678-614-2766
Listing Agent: Perry Ownbey   Peach Realty Email: realtorrudy@windstream.net
# Listings: 8 Office:
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 706-313-6092
Listing Agent: Brent Banks    Email: bnbanks@windstream.net
# Listings: 8 Office: 706-499-5957
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Chandra Capps Kendall    Email: chandracapps@aol.com
# Listings: 8 Office: 912-258-4233
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 912-638-1144
Listing Agent: John Morgan    Email: john@johnmorganrealty.com
# Listings: 8 Office: 706-260-0445
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Ed Walsh    Email: ewalsh@thesummitgroupmacon.com
# Listings: 8 Office: 478-750-7507
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Alex Vento    Email: avento@bellsouth.net
# Listings: 7 Office: 478-808-6665
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 478-994-5900
Listing Agent: Craig Gordon   Fickling & Company Email: craig@middlegahome.com
# Listings: 7 Office: 478-333-6418
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 478-714-2528
Listing Agent: Michael Seger   Seger Realty, Inc Email: Mike@MikeSeger.com
# Listings: 7 Office: 706-310-0070
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 706-207-5981
Listing Agent: Rusty Williams   REO Upstate Email: rusty@reoupstate.com
# Listings: 7 Office: 864-573-6690
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Paul Yount   Bhg Metro Brokers Email: pat.acquire@metrobrokers.com
# Listings: 7 Office: 404-843-2500
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: John Reich   Bhgre Metro Brokers Email: john.reich@metrobrokers.com
# Listings: 6 Office: 404-843-2500
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Janice Skates   Coldwell Banker Kinard Realty Email: janiceskates@yahoo.com
# Listings: 6 Office: 706-876-5419
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Roy Peeples   ERA Platinum Brokers.com Email: roypeeples2@hotmail.com
# Listings: 6 Office: 334-291-1234
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 706-887-5874
Listing Agent: Larry Mercer    Email: lmercer@bellsouth.net
# Listings: 6 Office: 229-292-6456
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 229-244-1992
Listing Agent: Marti Zawacki    Email: zawhomes@aol.com
# Listings: 6 Office: 770-365-4642
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Steven Adams    Email: steve@thinksteveadams.com
# Listings: 6 Office: 770-301-5381
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 770-537-0225
Listing Agent: Linda Lane    Email: linda.lane@coldwellbanker.com
# Listings: 5 Office: 912-617-8223
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 912-634-0404
Listing Agent: Craig Stipes    Email: craig.stipes@cbre.com
# Listings: 5 Office: 864-346-2713
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 864-787-7727
Listing Agent: Janice Beam   Coldwell Banker Kennon, Parker, Duncan and Key Email: janicebeam@kpdk.com
# Listings: 5 Office: 706-256-4117
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 706-888-5778
Listing Agent: Wanda Stewart   Coldwell Banker Caine Email: wstewart@cbcaine.com
# Listings: 5 Office: 864-855-5150
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Kevin Black   Aggressive realty Email: greenville@agrealty.net
# Listings: 5 Office: 877-760-0096
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Chela Bailey   Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Email: chels.bailey@metrobrokers.com
# Listings: 4 Office: 706-276-2500
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Brett Floyd   CBRE The Furman Co. Email: brett.floyd@cbre.com
# Listings: 4 Office: 864-527-6025
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 843-240-0939
Listing Agent: Paul Stewart   Stewart Brokers Email: team@stewartbrokers.com
# Listings: 4 Office: 770-439-9999
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Oliver Bateman   The Bateman Group Email: oliver@thebatemangroup.com
# Listings: 4 Office: 478-745-0008
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 478-972-6043
Listing Agent: Dale Eisenmann    Email: Dale@midcoastproperties.com
# Listings: 4 Office: 843-342-7650
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Ann Gregory    Email: anngregory@remax.net
# Listings: 3 Office: 478-396-2673
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 478-218-8080
Listing Agent: Justin Peacock    Email: jwpeacock57@yahoo.com
# Listings: 3 Office: 706-224-3196
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Martin Knoll    Email: mkroll7@yahoo.com
# Listings: 3 Office: 706-463-6130
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Jimmy Ballard    Email: jimmy.s.ballard@gmail.com
# Listings: 3 Office: 478-973-7455
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 478-745-3991
Listing Agent: Mary Jane Goodson    Email: mjgoodson@charter.net
# Listings: 3 Office: 678-378-8437
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Terry Connell    Email: maconrealestate@cox.net
# Listings: 3 Office: 478-737-0014
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Virginia Westlake    Email: virginia.westlake@metrobrokers.com
# Listings: 3 Office: 678-378-1017
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Sheri Sanders    Email: sheri@thesandersedge.com
# Listings: 3 Office: 86452387057
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Scott Wilson    Email: tom.hunter@svn.com
# Listings: 3 Office: 478-951-9460
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: William Tillman    Email: clayton@landunlimited.com
# Listings: 3 Office: 912-727-4290
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Jodie Shepard   Lindsey's Inc. Realtors Email: jodies@lindseysrealtors.com
# Listings: 3 Office:
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 678-953-2694
Listing Agent: Ben Yates   Coldwell Banker Spinks Brown Durand Realtors Email: ben.yates@coldwellbanker.com
# Listings: 3 Office:
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 706-333-1122
Listing Agent: Jemima B O'Sheal   SRO Realty Email: srorealty@aol.com
# Listings: 3 Office: 864-638-6194
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 864-710-9117
Listing Agent: Drew Camp   Harvest Realty Advisors Email: dcamp@harvestrealtyadvisors.com
# Listings: 3 Office: 678-414-0811
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Angela Fowler   Angela Fowler Real Estate, Llc. Email: afowler@catt.com
# Listings: 3 Office: 423-320-4620
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 423-320-4620
Listing Agent: Gina King   Realty Executives Email: soldbygina@yahoo.com
# Listings: 3 Office: 828-328-8900
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Daniel Seay   Carolina Mountain Brokers Email: reo@cmbrokersnc.com
# Listings: 3 Office: 828-369-7369
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Lisa Walton   Alahomes Realty Email: lisapwalton@gmail.com
# Listings: 3 Office: 256-375-9989
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Blair Myers   Exit Success Realty Email: blairsellshomes@hotmail.com
# Listings: 2 Office: 478-318-8900
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Janice Chatham   Crye-Leike Email: janice.chatham@cry-leike.com
# Listings: 2 Office: 678-845- 120
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Wes Connor   Advantage Realty of NC inc Email: wesconnorreo@bellsouth.net
# Listings: 2 Office: 828-429-5027
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Debbie Krysak   Fickling & Company Email: dmkrysak@yahoo.com
# Listings: 2 Office: 478-757-9600
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Shane Phillips   Century 21 Adams Harvey Email: anephillips@charter.net
# Listings: 2 Office: 706-647-2100
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 706-656-9700
Listing Agent: Holly Whitworth   Gerry Whitworth Email: athenarealestate@gmail.com
# Listings: 2 Office: 706-552-2699
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 706-995-0106
Listing Agent: Susan Lorick   Century 21 Jeff Keller Realty Email: susan.lorick@century21.com
# Listings: 2 Office:
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 706-284-1801
Listing Agent: Joyce Jones   Harvest Realty Advisors Email: jjones@harvestrealtyadvisors.com
# Listings: 2 Office:
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 770-560-4356
Listing Agent: Fred Roddy   CBRE Email: fred.roddy@cbre.com
# Listings: 2 Office: 678-778-0256
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Jeff Materna   Furman Co Email: jmaterna@furmanco.com
# Listings: 2 Office: 864-527-6032
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Rodney Brown    Email: rodneybrown51@gmail.com
# Listings: 2 Office: 770-356-0641
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Ryan Griffin    Email: rgriffin@newatlanticrealtygroup.com
# Listings: 2 Office: 478-808-5733
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Vycki Thompson    Email: mvrt5162@gmail.com
# Listings: 2 Office: 678-773-5559
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Twila Sanders    Email: tkingsmore@cdanjoyner.com
# Listings: 2 Office: 864-525-6665
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Micah Groeber    Email: micah.groeber@cbre.com
# Listings: 2 Office: 864-940-2601
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Mike Patterson    Email: ebroker@msn.com
# Listings: 2 Office: 770-241-9070
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Nichol Langley    Email: nichol@harperrealty.net
# Listings: 2 Office: 770-301-5442
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Lewis Hill    Email: royhillsav@gmail.com
# Listings: 2 Office: 912-844-4000
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 912-233-6609
Listing Agent: Jim Smith    Email: jimsmith123fl@msn.com
# Listings: 2 Office: 843-995-2828
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Jim Walker    Email: jwalker@seaboltbrokers.com
# Listings: 2 Office: 912-429-0708
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 912-233-6609
Listing Agent: Eunice DeGuire    Email: REOTeam@costalhomequest.com
# Listings: 2 Office: 912-322-1930
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 912-729-2266
Listing Agent: Freeman Lester    Email: freemanlester@bellsouth.net
# Listings: 2 Office: 478-256-8453
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Angela Woods    Email: awoods@freedomrealtorsgo.com
# Listings: 2 Office: 478-538-3503
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 478-971-4663
Listing Agent: Anthony Torbett    Email: dtorb3576@aol.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 404-569-3383
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Bob Katoski    Email: bob@driggersrealty.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 912-617-2455
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 912-265-6767
Listing Agent: Deana Ivester    Email: denaivester@gmail.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 706-896-3132
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Dennis Burgess    Email: dennisburgess@hotmail.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 864-809-7192
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Charles Long    Email: clong@hardyrealty.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 706-252-0610
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Chet Smith    Email: chet@chetandbethsmith.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 864-444-8090
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Cathy Griffeth    Email: cathygriffeth@tds.net
# Listings: 1 Office: 678-986-6103
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Gerald Arnold    Email: geraldarnold@aol.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 478-731-1878
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 478-731-1878
Listing Agent: Jane Dunham    Email: jane.dunham@windstream.net
# Listings: 1 Office: 706-968-1393
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 706-778-0021
Listing Agent: Jeff Justice    Email: clozr@bellsouth.net
# Listings: 1 Office: 678-773-3599
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 678-838-4454
Listing Agent: King Kemper    Email: kkemper@thesummitgroupmacon.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 478-957-1920
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Josh Finley    Email: josh.finley@cbre.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 404-504-7932
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Mark Costello    Email: mcostello@southernlandexchange.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 706-207-5850
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Pat Cooper    Email: pcooper@hodnettcooper.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 912-638-4750
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Rick Gordon    Email: rick@garep.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 706-570-1878
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Mike Calahan    Email: mikec@bullrealty.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 678-580-7526
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Maryanne McDaniel    Email: belkredbaron@optilink.us
# Listings: 1 Office: 706-581-7653
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Tyler Fann   Reliant Real Estate Partners LLC Email: tfann@reliant-re.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 404-760-7182
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 404-993-5567
Listing Agent: Wendy Pierce    Email: wpierce@fickling.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 478-335-1254
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Tonya Wiley    Email: tonyawiley@yahoo.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 864-993-5691
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Sarah Jennifer Hamil    Email: jenny.hamil@metrobrokers.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 770-301-2284
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Sean Patrick    Email: spatrick@ackermanco.net
# Listings: 1 Office: 404/2859150
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Blaine Hart   CBRE Email: blaine.hart@cbre.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 864-527-6054
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 864-934-5165
Listing Agent: Amber Pindak   Solid Source Realty Email: amberpindak@yahoo.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 770-475-1130
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 770-337-7841
Listing Agent: Chuck Langston    Email: clangston@langston-black.com
# Listings: 1 Office:
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 864-230-4302
Listing Agent: Gloria Griffs   Remax Macon Realtors Email: gloriagriffs@gmail.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 478-477-9595
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 478-960-2253
Listing Agent: Larry Crumbley   Fickling & Company Email: lcrumbley@fickling.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 478-746-9421
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Edie Angelo   Angelo Properties, Inc Email: reoedie@gmail.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 478-475-9115
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 478-719-6818
Listing Agent: Justin Beck   Beck Real Estate Email: jbeck@beckpropertyco.com
# Listings: 1 Office:
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Marvin Koury   Grubb & Ellis Email: marvin@sawyernet.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 228-861-7100
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Adriana Aleman   Florida Dreams Realty Group, Inc. Email: reo@floridadreamsrealty.com
# Listings: 1 Office:
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 321-689-6258
Listing Agent: Cyndi Daves   Coldwell Banker High Country Realty Email: cyndi@teamdaves.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 828-361-9783
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 828-361-9783
Listing Agent: Lynn Anderson   Ronnie Perry Realty Email: lstubbs3940@hotmail.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 912-267-0006
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Campbell Lewis   CBRE l The Furman Co. Email: campbell.lewis@cbre.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 864-527-6041
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 404-312-1403
Listing Agent: Clay Strother   Don Wright & Associates Email: claystrother@gmail.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 912-638-4740
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 912-399-2759
Listing Agent: Stuart Pendley   Brokerage Services CBRE Email: stuart.pendley@cbre.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 404-504-0032
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 678-595-7628
Listing Agent: Ronnie McCranie   People's Equity Partners, LLC Email: ronnie@peoples-equity.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 678-425-9604
See Agent's Listings

Cell: 770-307-6151
Listing Agent: Travis Stanley   Fickling & Company Email: tstanley@fickling.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 850-927-2255
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Tim Stitcher   Bhgre Metro Brokers Email: tim.stitcher@metrobrokers.com
# Listings: 1 Office: 404-843-2500
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
Listing Agent: Chrissy Ham Donovan   ERA Connie Ham Middle GA Realty Email: chrissyham@bellsouth.net
# Listings: 1 Office: 478-994-5900
See Agent's Listings

Cell:
CertusBank Contact Information
         CertusBank, Member FDIC, Equal Housing Lender